Buffalo River Watershed Alliance

Log in

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Contact information as of June 14, 2020

Co-Chair  Senator Lance Eads 479-435-5139, Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov (R)

Co-Chair Representative Dan Sullivan 870-275-2929 dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org (R) 

Vice-Chair Senator Kim Hammer, (501) 840-3841kim.hammer@senate.ar.gov (R)

Vice-Chair Representative Lane Jean 870-904-1856, l_jeabcglobal.net (R)

Senator Jonathan Dismang, 501-882-0449dismang28@gmail.com (R)

Senator Jane English, 501-882-0449jane.english@senate.ar.gov (R)

Senator Jim Hendren, 479-787-6222jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov (R)

Senator Keith Ingram(870) 735-8610friendsforkeith@gmail.com (R)

Senator Missy Irvin, 870-269-2703, Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov (R)

Senator Blake Johnson, 870-323-1766Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov (R)

Representative Bruce Cozart,501-627-3232bccci@cablelynx.com (R)

Representative Jon S. Eubanks, 479-438-0533 Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org  (R)

Representative Fredrick J. Love 479-438-0533,  fjlove@att.net (D)

Representative Reginald Murdock, (501) 940-5157rkm_72360@yahoo.com (D)

Representative Matthew J. Shepherd, 870-862-2087matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org (R)

Representative DeAnn Vaught, 870-832-2638deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org (R) 

 ex officio  

Senator Cecile Bledsoe,  479-636-2115Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov (R)

Senator Terry Rice, 479-637-3100Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov (R)

Representative Jim Dotson, 479-222-1234,  jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org  (R)

Representative Jeff Wardlaw 870-226-9501, jeff@jeffwardlaw.com (R)


Buffalo River Watershed Alliance is a non profit 501(c)(3) organization

Copyright @ 2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software