Buffalo River Watershed Alliance

Log in

House Ag Committee Members

 **Representative Dan M. Douglas (R) (Committee Chair)

6251 SW Regional Airport Blvd., Bentonville, 72712 

Phone 479-619-9231

Email dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net

District 91

___________________________________________________________________

Representative David Hillman (R)

403 Essex Road, Almyra, 72003 

Phone 870-830-3004

Email dhillman@futura.net

District 13

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Rick Beck (R)

1091 Dutton Mountain Road, Center Ridge, 72027  

Phone 501-912-1441

Email rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

District 65

___________________________________________________________________

Representative Mary Bentley (R)

142 Shady Lane, Perryville, 72126

Phone 501-889-3556

Email mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org

District 73

___________________________________________________________________

**Representative Stan Berry (R)

P.O. Box 64, Dover, 72837  

Phone (479) 970-7982

Email stan.berry@arkansashouse.org

District 68

**Representative Ken Bragg (R)

63 Pinecrest Circle, Sheridan, 72150 

Phone 870-917-9205

Email kenwbragg@gmail.com

District 15

______________________________________________________________________________

Representative Harlan Breaux (R)

16 West Bluff Lane, Holiday Island, 72631  

Phone (479) 981-3170

Email harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org

District 97

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Marsh Davis (R)

201 East Marshall Drive, Cherokee Village, 72529  

Phone (870) 847-7334

Email marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org

District 61

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Les Eaves (R)

102 Club Cove, Searcy, 72143 

Phone 501-827-1344

Email les.eaves@arkansashouse.org

District 46

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Vivian Flowers (D)

P.O. Box 3156, Pine Bluff, 71611 

Phone 870-329-8356

Email vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org

District 17

Representative Jack Fortner (R)

343 MC 4016, Yellville, 72687 

Phone 870-656-7664

Email jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org

District 99

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Steve Hollowell (R)

P.O. Box 1203, Forrest City, 72336 

Phone 870-270-3831

Email steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org


______________________________________________________________________________

Representative Lane Jean (R)

1105 Lawton Circle, Magnolia, 71753 

Phone 870-904-1856

Email l_jean@sbcglobal.net

District 2

______________________________________________________________________________

Representative Joe Jett (R)

572 County Road 101, Success, 72470 

Phone 870-276-5319

Email joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

District 56

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Stephen Magie (D)

P. O. Box 1506, Conway, 72033 

Phone 501-327-4444

Email stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org

District 72

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Ron McNair (R)

407 Cemetery Road, Alpena, 72611 

Phone 870-754-7962

Email rmcnair1950@gmail.com

District 98

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Stephen Meeks (R)

552 Highway 225 E, Greenbrier, 72058 

Phone 501-314-9250

Email Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

District 67

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Dan Sullivan (R)

P.O. Box 19406, Jonesboro, 72403 

Phone 870-275-2929

Email dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

District 53

______________________________________________________________________________

Representative Jeff Wardlaw (R)

3418 Highway 160 E, Hermitage, 71647 

Phone 870-226-9501

Email jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

District 8

______________________________________________________________________________

**Representative Carlton Wing (R)

2513 McCain Blvd, Suite 208, North Little Rock, 72116 

Phone 501-416-4926

Email carlton@carltonwing.com

District 38

Buffalo River Watershed Alliance is a non profit 501(c)(3) organization

Copyright @ 2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software