Buffalo River 
Watershed
Alliance
Arkansas State Delegation

Governor Asa Hutchinson - 501-682-2345


His contact person is Robert Moery - email:  robert.moery@governor.arkansas.gov

 

       

Senator Missy Irvin   Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov  Phone: 870-269-2703

Representative Kelley Linck  kelley@kelleylinck.com   Phone: 870-453-6149   Cell: 870-404-2741 (best)

Representative David Branscum  davidlbranscum@hotmail.com  Phone: 870-448-2408  Fax: 870-448-5124


List of Arkansas legislators and committee assignments: http://www.citizensfirst.org/legislature/

 

Arkansas Federal Delegation

Senator Boozman   philip_moore@boozman.senate.gov  Phone: (202) 224-4843   Fax: (202) 228-1371

Senator Tom Cotton  Phone: 202-224-2353 Email: tom.cotton@cotton.senate.gov

His contact  John Martin Email: john.martin@cotton,senate.gov

Representative Rick Crawford (district 1)   no email published Phone: (202) 225-4076   Fax: (202) 225-5602

Representative Steve Womack (district 3)  amanda.ladden-stirling@mail.house.gov   Phone: 202-225-4301  Fax: 202.225.5713

Representative Bruce Westerman,  Phone: Washington  202-225-3772 and in Hot Springs 501-609-9796.  Legislative Director Jonathan Shuffield at Jonathan.Shuffield@mail.house.gov


Arkansas State Agencies

Arkansas Pollution Control and Ecology Commission oversees ADEQ    commissioners@adeq.state.ar.us

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality (ADEQ) Director Becky Keogh keogh@adeq.state.ar.us 501-682-0959


Buffalo National River Business Stakeholders

Buffalo River Chamber of Commerce  admin@buffaloriverchamber.com

Scenic 14 Association   buffaloriverfloatservice@gmail.com

Upper Buffalo River Merchants Association  sheilahroenfeldt@aol.com

 

Organizations

Arkansas Canoe Club   ozarktom@gmail.com   479-634-5160

Arkansas Game and Fish Commission askagfc@agfc.state.ar.us   800-364-4263

Arkansas Master Naturalists   roy.stovall@suddenlink.net  website not working

Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission arkansas@naturalheritage.org  Phone: 501-324-9619  Fax: 501-324-9618

Audubon Society   jstewart@audubon.org  Jack Stewart

Backcountry Horsemen of America theloosecayuse@gmail.com   Jacque Alexander

Buffalo River Partners  slcraig@airmail.net

Cave Research Foundation  Scott House

The Nature Conservancy (Ozark Highlands Office, Fayetteville) Phone: (479) 973-9110  Fax: (479) 973-9135

National Parks Conservation Association (Southeast Region)  southeast@npca.org  Phone: 865-329-2424

Newton County Wildlife Association   newtoncwa@gmail.com

Ozark Society Alice209ok@yahoo.com


Corporations

JBS is a multinational corporation based in Brazil. They hold the contract with local CH hogs.

In July 2015, JBS USA purchased the U.S. pork processing business of Cargill Meat Solutions for $1.45 billion

JBS USA Headquarters 1770 Promonory Circle, Greeley, CO 80634

Cameron.Bruett@jbssa.com

970.506.8000


Cargill, Incorporated michael_martin@cargill.com Mike Martin 316-291-2126

Cargil is the Minnesota based corporation that originally held the CH contract. They later sold their pork division to JBS. For this reason, many people feel that Cargill holds some responsibility for correcting the original mistake.


Walmart Corporate Office Headquarters in the USA:
702 SW 8th Street
Bentonville, Arkansas 72716-8611
Corporate Phone Number: 1-800-925-6278 or 1-479-273-4000
Corporate Fax Number: 1-479-277-1830
Corporate Email: info@wal-mart.com
WalMart Executive Management

© Buffalo River Watershed Alliance
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software