2020		
Chair	Representative	Representative Jack Ladyman
Vice-Chair		Representative Deborah Ferguson
		Representative Mary Bentley
		Representative Justin Boyd
		Representative Karilyn Brown
		Representative Bruce Coleman
		Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson
		Representative Justin Gonzales
		Representative Michelle Gray
		Representative Lee Johnson
		Representative Fredrick J. Love
		Representative Stephen Magie
		Representative Austin McCollum
		Representative Josh Miller
		Representative John Payton
		Representative Clint Penzo
		Representative Mark Perry
		Representative Chris Richey
		Representative Jeff Wardlaw
		Representative Richard Womack

## Roster of House Public Health, Welfare and Labor Committee, 2020