Buffalo River Watershed Alliance

Log in

STATE house & senate Contacts


SENATE

Party

Phone

Email

Address

In-Session Switchboard

501-682-2902

Out-of-Session Switchboard

501-682-6107

Postcards

Senator Bob Ballinger

R

(870) 350-5175

ballingerb@senate.ar.gov

Senator (Name)

Senator Cecile Bledsoe

R

479-636-2115

Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov

500 Woodlane St

Senator Will Bond

D

501-396-5400

Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov

Little Rock, AR 72201

Senator Ronald Caldwell

R

501-682-6107

ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov

Senator Eddie Cheatham

D

870-364-5659

eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov

Senator Linda Chesterfield

D

501-888-1859

lchesterfield@comcast.net

Senator Alan Clark

R

501-262-3360

alan.clark@senate.ar.gov

Senator John Cooper

R

870-761-0130

john.cooper@senate.ar.gov

Senator Breanne Davis

R

(479) 970-0081

breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov

Senator Jonathan Dismang

R

501-766-8220

dismang28@gmail.com

Senator Lance Eads

R

479-435-5139

Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov

Senator Joyce Elliott

D

501-603-9546

Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov

Senator Jane English

R

501-257-7670

jane.english@senate.ar.gov

Senator Scott Flippo

R

870-421-3420

Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov

Senator Stephanie Flowers

D

870-535-1032

Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov

Senator Trent Garner

R

870-818-9219

Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov

Senator Kim Hammer

R

(501) 682-6107

hammerk@senate.ar.gov

Senator Jim Hendren

R

479-787-6222

jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov

Senator Bart Hester

R

479-531-4176

bart.hester@senate.ar.gov

Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr

R

903-824-8861

jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov

Senator Ricky Hill

R

(501) 286-2285

Ricky.Hill@Senate.ar.gov

Senator Keith Ingram

D

(870) 735-8610

friendsforkeith@gmail.com

Senator Missy Irvin

R

870-269-2703

Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov

Senator Blake Johnson

R

870-323-1766

Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov

Senator Mark Johnson

R

(501) 682-6107

mark.johnson@senate.ar.gov

Senator Greg Leding

D

(479) 966-9201

ledingg@senate.ar.gov

Senator Bruce Maloch

D

870-235-7041

bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov

Senator Mathew Pitsch

R

(479) 883-2072

pitschm@senate.ar.gov

Senator Jason Rapert

R

501-336-0918

Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

Senator Terry Rice

R

479-637-3100

Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov

Senator Bill Sample

R

501-624-3445

Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov

Senator Gary Stubblefield

R

479-635-4314

gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov

Senator James Sturch

R

(870) 612-7589

sturchj@senate.ar.gov

Senator Larry Teague

D

870-845-5303

Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov

Senator David Wallace

R

870-919-8046

David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov



HOUSE

Party

Phone

Email

Address

In-Session Switchboard

501-682-6211

Out-of-Session Switchboard

501-682-7771

Postcards

Representative Fred Allen

D

501-804-7844

fredallen99@comcast.net

Representative (Name)

Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker

R

870-814-7605

sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org

500 Woodlane St

Representative Rick Beck

R

501-912-1441

rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

Little Rock, AR 72201

Representative Mary Bentley

R

501-889-3556

mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org

Representative Stan Berry

R

(479) 970-7982

stan.berry@arkansashouse.org

Representative Charles Blake

D

501-425-9824

charles.blake@arkansashouse.org

Representative Justin Boyd

R

479-262-2156

justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com

Representative Ken Bragg

R

870-917-9205

kenwbragg@gmail.com

Representative Harlan Breaux

R

(479) 981-3170

harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org

Representative Karilyn Brown

R

501-580-9000

karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org

Representative LeAnne Burch

D

870-460-0773

Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org

Representative Sarah Capp

R

479-209-2454

sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org

Representative Frances Cavenaugh

R

870-886-4000

frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

Representative Craig Christiansen

R

(501) 724-5326

craigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com

Representative Joe Cloud

R

(479) 858-8033

joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org

Representative Nicole Clowney

D

(479) 445-5337

nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org

Representative Bruce Coleman

R

479-806-6825

bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org

Representative Andrew Collins

D

(501) 650-2233

andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org

Representative Cameron Cooper

R

(501) 230-5635

cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org

Representative Bruce Cozart

R

501-627-3232

bccci@cablelynx.com

Representative Cindy Crawford

R

(479) 782-4693

cindy.crawford@arkansashouse.org

Representative Carol Dalby

R

870-772-1255

carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org

Representative Andy Davis

R

501-837-5109

andy.davis@arkansashouse.org

Representative Marsh Davis

R

(870) 257-3110

marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org

Representative Gary Deffenbaugh

R

479-719-8197

Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jana Della Rosa

R

479-236-3060

Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jim Dotson

R

479-222-1234

jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org

Representative Dan M. Douglas

R

479-619-9231

dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net

Representative Les Eaves

R

501-827-1344

les.eaves@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jon S. Eubanks

R

479-438-0533

Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org

Representative Brian S. Evans

R

(501) 941-4002

brian.evans@arkansashouse.org

Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson

D

870-413-8942

kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

Representative Deborah Ferguson

D

870-735-7098

deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

Representative David Fielding

D

               870-234-6143

david.fielding@arkansashouse.org

Representative Lanny Fite

R

501-317-2400

lanny.fite@att.net

Representative Charlene Fite

R

479-414-1818

charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org

Representative Vivian Flowers

D

870-329-8356

vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jack Fortner

R

870-656-7664

jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org

Representative Denise Garner

D

(479) 283-5050

denise.garner@arkansashouse.org

Representative Mickey Gates

R

501-623-1100

mickey.gates@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jimmy Gazaway

R

870-215-1243

jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org

Representative Don Glover

D

(870) 538-4131

don.glover@arkansashouse.org

Representative Megan Godfrey

D

(479) 200-4460

megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org

Representative Justin Gonzales

R

870-245-6365

justinrory@yahoo.com

Representative Michelle Gray

R

870-291-2515

michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

Representative Spencer Hawks

R

(501) 764-6847

spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org

Representative David Hillman

R

870-830-3004

dhillman@futura.net

Representative Grant Hodges

R

479-381-9091

grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Representative Monte Hodges

D

870-763-4443

monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Representative Mike Holcomb

R

870-489-7177

mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org

Representative Steve Hollowell

R

870-270-3831

steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org

Representative Douglas House

R

501-590-1055

housedouglas@gmail.com

Representative Lane Jean

R

870-904-1856

l_jean@sbcglobal.net

Representative Joe Jett

R

870-276-5319

joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

Representative Lee Johnson

R

(479) 883-6393

lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jasen Kelly

R

kelly4rep@gmail.com

Representative Jack Ladyman

R

870-340-7499

jackladyman@gmail.com

Representative Fredrick J. Love

D

501-612-3939

fjlove@att.net

Representative Mark Lowery

R

501-837-5221

markdlowery@mac.com

Representative Robin Lundstrum

R

479-957-1959

robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org

Representative Roger D. Lynch

R

501-412-8959

roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org

Representative John Maddox

R

479-394-6060

john.maddox@arkansashouse.org

Representative Stephen Magie

D

501-327-4444

stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org

Representative Julie Mayberry

R

(501) 888-3522

julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org

Representative Austin McCollum

R

479-426-4141

austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org

Representative Tippi McCullough

D

(501) 766-3177

tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org

Representative Gayla H. McKenzie

R

               (479) 787-6411

gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org

Representative Ron McNair

R

870-754-7962

rmcnair1950@gmail.com

Representative Stephen Meeks

R

501-314-9250

Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

Representative Josh Miller

R

501-365-3599

josh.miller@arkansashouse.org

Representative Reginald Murdock

D

(501) 940-5157

rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.

D

(870) 739-1083

milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

Representative John Payton

R

501-362-5815

john.payton@arkansashouse.org

Representative Clint Penzo

R

479-466-6681

clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org

Representative Mark Perry

D

(501) 982-4561

mperry@windstream.net

Representative Rebecca Petty

R

479-621-3464

rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org

Representative Aaron Pilkington

R

479-308-8384

aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jay Richardson

D

jay.richardson@arkansashouse.org

Representative Chris Richey

D

870-995-2499

chris.richey@arkansashouse.org

Representative Marcus E. Richmond

R

479-299-4416

marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org

Representative Laurie Rushing

R

501-276-3018

laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org

Representative Johnny Rye

R

870-919-3690

johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jamie Scott

D

(501) 398-2961

jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org

Representative Matthew J. Shepherd

R

870-862-2087

matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org

Representative Keith Slape

R

(870) 715-5623

keith.slape@arkansashouse.org

Representative Brandt Smith

R

870-351-7459

brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org

Representative Stu Smith

R

(870) 612-3974

stu22200@yahoo.com

Representative Jim Sorvillo

R

501-551-9571

sorvillo4house@gmail.com

Representative Nelda Speaks

R

870-421-2552

nelda@neldaspeaks.com

Representative Dan Sullivan

R

870-275-2929

dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

Representative Dwight Tosh

R

870-926-0423

dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

Representative DeAnn Vaught

R

870-832-2638

deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org

Representative John W. Walker

D

501-374-3758

johnwalkeratty@aol.com

Representative Jeff Wardlaw

R

870-226-9501

jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

Representative Les Warren

R

501-623-4405

les.warren@arkansashouse.org

Representative Danny Watson

R

870-703-5524

danny.watson@arkansashouse.org

Representative David Whitaker

D

479-236-8313

david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org

Representative Carlton Wing

R

501-416-4926

carlton@carltonwing.com

Representative Richard Womack

R

870-403-6287

richard@richardwomack.com

Representative Jim Wooten

R

(501) 858-7403

wjewooten@aol.com

Buffalo River Watershed Alliance is a non profit 501(c)(3) organization

Copyright @ 2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software